Board of Directors

Mort Downey
Mort Downey Consulting LLC
CAGTC Founding Chairman

Paul Hubler 
Alameda Corridor-East Project, San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments (ACE)
CAGTC Chairman

Paul Anderson
Port Tampa Bay
CAGTC Vice Chairman


Rick Cameron
Port of Long Beach
CAGTC Treasurer 

Tim Lovain
Crossroads Strategies
CAGTC Immediate Past Chair

Erin Aleman
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning (CMAP)

Shant Boyajian
Nossaman LLP

Kerry Cartwright
Port of Los Angeles

Darin Chidsey
Southern California Association of Governments

John Greuling
Will County Center for Economic Development

Pierce Homer
Moffatt & Nichol

Fran Inman
Majestic Realty, Co

Bob Ledoux
Florida East Coast Railway

Ryan McFarland
The Northwest Seaport Alliance

Glenn Miles
Kootenai Metropolitan Planning Organization

Capt. John Murray
Port Canaveral

Dan Pallme
Tennessee Department of Transportation

Tom Saunders
Port Newark Container Terminal/Ports America

Ray Traynor
San Diego Association of Governments

Rachel Vandenberg